My Beautiful Kids


Alternatively titled: Reason 4,749 That Our Babysitter Is the Greatest.

While Michael and I were in San Francisco last weekend, Alycia, among other fun things she did with the kids, dolled them all up and took a slew of gorgeous photos of them for us.  I took the best of them and put together this little slideshow . . . check it out:

Oh, also?  Another reason I love my Mac: I made this on Keynote.  It was easy-peasy, and I like the end result better than I like One True Media, which I’ve used in the past to create slideshows.  Word.

One Comment on “My Beautiful Kids”

  1. Lisa
    July 1, 2011 at 10:09 pm #

    LOVE it!

Leave a Reply

