31 for 21: Those Downs Kids, So Happy All the Time


Riiiiiiggggghhhhhht.

, , , ,

4 Comments on “31 for 21: Those Downs Kids, So Happy All the Time”

  1. Caryl Becker Phillips
    October 22, 2011 at 8:06 pm #

    Can I do that too? That’s kind of what I feel like right now! HA! Poor little boy. Was he pooping?

    • Lisa
      October 22, 2011 at 8:09 pm #

      Ha! No, just pissed off.

  2. esther
    October 22, 2011 at 11:33 pm #

    looks like a 2-3 year old child to me!!! this is sort of what my 37-months old twins were doing today…plus wrestling with each other…noone is happy at this age (at all times)!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  3. Heidi Kestrel
    October 27, 2011 at 9:27 pm #

    Just watched this clip with my 3 year old. He said, “Mommy, he just wants to go outside.” I dunno, it sounds to me like my kid and your kid speak the same language.

Leave a Reply

