How To Ruin Something Beautiful … or At Least Make it Funny


In my quest to make this – my final, very last (seriously!) pregnancy ever – celebratory and memorable, I had a friend come over last weekend to shoot some photos.  She’s actually been our babysitter since Joey was a baby (and she was barely knee-high to a grasshopper), and Michael and I practically think of her as our niece.  Here are some outtakes.

Stay tuned for the good ones, coming soon :)

,

7 Comments on “How To Ruin Something Beautiful … or At Least Make it Funny”

  1. Elizabeth Harper
    April 19, 2012 at 9:19 pm #

    My favorite is the one where Michael is making a heart on his belly (sorry, I meant rock hard abs) with his hands.

  2. Kristi
    April 19, 2012 at 9:26 pm #

    Oh my goodness! Those are great! I love the 4th one!!! I think I might have peed a little just reading the caption! So funny!!!!

  3. TUC
    April 19, 2012 at 9:35 pm #

    Very funny… although the last two gave me the creeps :-)

  4. Caryl Becker Phillips
    April 20, 2012 at 1:57 am #

    I LOVE THEM!!!!

  5. candiset
    April 20, 2012 at 7:01 am #

    I am absolutely loving your blog :)

  6. Asha
    April 21, 2012 at 1:13 am #

    Made me spit my iced tea!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! OMG Funny!!

  7. C.j. Chandos Field
    April 24, 2012 at 8:21 pm #

    Those are hysterical and priceless!!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 311 other followers

