My Husband’s Secret Life


The wife is always the last to know – isn’t it the truth? I found out in quite a roundabout way, as these things tend to reveal themselves. Yes, my husband has been living a secret life. On the internet.

He’s a Blog Reader. Not only that, he’s a Blog Commenter.

We’re talking mommy blogs, the likes of KH and Mrs. Odie. (Are there others? How long has this been going on? Who knows?!) And apparently he’s been spreading his comment seeds willy-nilly, spawning bastard comments. He’s even made reference to “my wife” in some of his comments. Shudder. It feels as if I’ve been made a party, unbeknownst to me, to some far-flung group grope. I’m now half expecting him to blurt out “Oh, yeah, Mrs. Odie!” next time we’re . . . uh . . . well, you know, if there is a next time.

And when has he been diving between the sheets of digital paper with these other whores writers bloggers sluts bitches? When he’s at work, supposedly earning a living to support the offspring he keeps spawning at home? Or at night, perhaps, when I’m innocently asleep, dreaming of my next blog post all the ways to keep my man happy and satisfied?

It’s true (or so he says) that he’s only scanned KH’s blog recently, curious to see if she addresses the fact that her recently published book has generated some negative (gasp!) reviews; and it’s also true (or so he says) that he only found Mrs. Odie by Googling KH, and found her to be entertaining. How’s a wife to feel, though? Isn’t my blog enough for him? What have they got that I don’t have? I bend over backwards (ahem) to make him happy, and this is what I get? He’s looking for blog lovin’ elsewhere? He doesn’t even like the whole concept of blogging! He disdains it! At least that’s what he’s told me. I don’t know what to believe anymore.

Geez, what’s next? Am I going to find out he’s secretly writing a blog, too?

, ,

6 Comments on “My Husband’s Secret Life”

  1. Chandos CJ Vander Wielen
    May 9, 2012 at 5:41 pm #

    Oh, man. See, this is totally why I’m a lesbian. Or something!

    http://www.dontlicktheferrets.com

  2. TUC
    May 9, 2012 at 7:05 pm #

    Yeah, I’ve seen traces of your man around the blog-o-sphere… never at my place though 🙂

  3. A Women
    May 9, 2012 at 7:38 pm #

    Like I have told women in the past Who Claim.. they know there husband and all he does. I say, “Let’s get back to the real world”.. I don’t care how long you have been married, you never really no someone completely, or know what they will be doing. If you think you do, you are only kidding yourself. (If they blog on another site, they will blog again).. ;)) I dislike being blindsided by my husband, most men are not blindsided by their wives, because we are always telling them things..

  4. Inger
    May 11, 2012 at 7:03 pm #

    Love Mrs. Odie! I actually found her (as well as you) via KH.

  5. jonnay
    May 26, 2012 at 10:05 pm #

    i am hear to give testimony of how i got back my husband, we got married for more than 9 years and have gotten two kids. things were going well with us and we were always happy. until one day my husband started to misbehave in a way i could not understand, i was very confused by the way he maltreated me and the kids. later that month he did not come home again and he called me that he wants a divorce, i asked him what have i done wrong to deserve this from you, all he was saying is that he want a divorce that he hates me and do not want to see me and the kids again in his life, i was so mad and also frustrated i did not know what to do,i was sick for more than 2 weeks because of the divorce threat. i loved him so much he was everything to me without him, my life will be incomplete. i told my sister and she told me to contact a spell caster, i never believe in all this spell casting of a thing. i just wanted to try if something will come out of it. i contacted indianspiritualtemple for the return of my husband to me, they told me that my husband have been taken by another woman, that she casted a spell on him that is why he hates me and the kids and also want us to divorce. then they told me that they have to cast a spell on him that will make him return to me and the kids, they casted the spell and after 1 week my husband called me and he told me that i should forgive him, he started to apologize on phone and said that he still loves me that he did not know what came over him that he left me. it was the spell that the indianspiritualtemple casted on him that made him came back to me today,me and my family are now happy again today. thank you indianspiritualtemple for what you have done for me andmy family i would have been nothing today if not for your great spell. i want you my friends who is passing through all this kind of love problem of getting back thier husband, wife , or ex boyfriend and girlfriend to contact indianspiritualtemple@gmail.com. and you will see that your problem will be solved without any delay.

  6. joy
    May 29, 2012 at 1:07 am #

    Thank you traditionalspelltemple for bringing me back my boyfriend into my life. we were togther for more than 8 month and we were always happy with our relationship, i love him so much and also he love me. he later propose to me at the 10th month of our relationship i agree to marry him because the love i have for him is more than the world to me. later he stated to act in a different way he stop calling me and also he told me that he do not love me again. i almost got mad i was frustratedand also sick for more than a month, i dicided to contact a spello caster, i was never a fan of the spell casting i just want to try it due to the frustration i was passing through that moment. i was never a fan of spell casters but i just decide to try it fi it will work out for me i contacted traditionalspelltemple for the return of my boyfriend,they told me that he was with another woman and that she casted a spell him. then they told me thatthey have to cast a spell of return back of love on him, they did the spell casting on him. it now up to the 3 month he called me on phone,and after 6 days he called me on phone, to forgive him that he still love me and that he did not know what happen to him that he have to leave me, it was the spell i casted on him that brought him back to me again. we got married and now am now happily married to him. thank you traditionalspelltemple for bringing him back to me agian. he also help my sister husband come back to her after 2 years of sepration , i realy thank this great spell caster.i want you my friends who are passing through all this kind of love problem of getting back thier husband, wife , or ex boyfriend and girlfriend to contact traditionalspellhospital@gmail.com. and you will see that your problem will be solved without any delay.

Leave a Reply

